Bigelow® Header logo Bigelow® Header logo For Mobile view
 

Dairy products are not used as primary ingredients in our teas. A few flavors we use in some of our teas contain a trace amount of butter fatty acids (butter esters) to enhance the natural flavors. These flavors are classified as Kosher Dairy in accordance with Kosher practices and certification requirements, although they do not contain milk protein.

The following Bigelow Teas are Kosher Dairy and include these types of flavors are:

In order to provide complete functionality, this web site needs your explicit consent to store browser cookies. If you don't allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the web site including but not limited to: log in, buy products, see personalized content. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.
You can review our PRIVACY AND SECURITY